The Lucky Dress Cover Reveal
Uncategorized

The Lucky Dress Cover Reveal

The Lucky Dress By author: Aimee Brown Publisher: Aria Fiction Genre: Romantic Comedy/Chick Lit Release Date: eBook - August 07, 2018 PreOrder NOW: (international Amazon link) mybook.to/TheLuckyDress Blurb: We all have our lucky dress... an irresistibly hilarious rom-com: perfect for fans of Anna Bell, Jo Watson and Sophie Kinsella. Emi Harrison hasn't been feeling particularly lucky… Continue reading The Lucky Dress Cover Reveal